RAIT

REAL ESTATE LENDING

RAIT is a seasoned commercial real estate lender having originated and funded over $4.7 billion of commercial real estate loans since our initial public offering in January of 1998. We have built a reputation for consistently executing efficiently with borrowers and their intermediaries by maximizing our experience in commercial real estate, deal structuring, and structured finance to deliver effective financing solutions to the market.

RAIT offers its borrowers
  • an experienced, service oriented real estate lending team
  • fast turnaround time
  • certainty of execution

PRODUCT TYPES

CMBS loans

  • Fixed rate long term financing for stabilized commercial real estate
  • General terms: $3MM-$30MM, 5-10 years, up to 75% LTV
  • Subordinate financing permitted only if provided by RAIT
  • Property types – multi-family, office, retail, industrial and hotels

Bridge loans

  • Floating rate first mortgage financing for transitional commercial real estate
  • General terms: $5MM-$30MM, 3-5 years with extension options, up to 85% LTV or LTC
  • Property types – multi-family, office, retail, industrial

Mezzanine loans

  • Fixed rate mezzanine financing for stabilized commercial real estate
  • General terms: $2MM-$10MM, 5-10 years, up to 85% LTV
  • Property types – multi-family, office, retail, industrial

 
For more information regarding our financing programs, please contact:
PHILADELPHIA, PA
Greg Marks
Senior Vice President
Director of Originations
215.243.9041
gmarks@raitft.com

Adam Silverman
Vice President
215.243.9005
asilverman@raitft.com

Harris Heller
Senior Vice President
215.243.9031
hheller@raitft.com
NEW YORK, NY
Angelica Sukiennik
Senior Vice President
212.735.1490
asukiennik@raitft.com

Steve Roberts
212.735.5061
sroberts@raitft.com

David Kra
Senior Vice President
212.735.1481
dkra@raitft.com
 
Rodney Shenman
Senior Vice President
212.735.1488
rshenman@raitft.com

To learn more about our loan portfolio please see RAIT’S PUBLIC FILINGS.

  • PHILADELPHIA
  • NEW YORK
  • CHARLOTTE
  • CHICAGO
Copyright © 2014 RAIT Financial Trust and its content and data suppliers. All rights reserved. Terms of Service.